Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967472912 A Single Woman in Bristol, CT 30 / Business to business sales and account management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My three dogs and my charity work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, I go to boot camp four days a week. Volunteering for the united way. We run fundraisers around the community

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is honest. First with themselves and then with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Really really high heels. But on a deeper level...my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I could put something intellectual here because I do read smart people books now and again but to be quite honest that last book I read was A Game of Thrones. Its kinda nerdy I know but at least its not chick lit. Although I read that too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to support and take care of myself
  2. Having a large group of friends and family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Im not a genius by any means but I'm pretty smart. Sometimes people take a while to figure that part out. I was more or less thrown into an industry that is dominated by middle aged men and I've managed to figure it out and I can hold my own.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

There's lots of stuff that I would like potential matches to know, but to be quite honest, there are some days when I feel like I even I don't know me so for any potential matches I'm just going to guess at what may be important. I have a really busy schedule as a lot of people do these days but I realize the importance of making time for people and all kinds of relationships. People have told me I'm pretty, confusing, stubborn, and too nice. Some days I agree with those statements and some days I don't. Fun fact about me, I'm a pretty good artist when I make time for it, which I haven't lately. Thats me in a nutshell.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, greys, the new girl