Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967467122 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 64 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love country and religious music. I paint and scrapbook. My faith is very important to me I love sports but as a spectator

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a great cook and like to try new dishes. I love to go to the movies. I like to watch sports especially AR Razorback

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty a genuinely kind person

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are grown and I like to see them as much as possible
  2. I have life long friends that I love and can always count on.
  3. My job I have worked for the same management group for 15 years. They have been very kind to me time and time again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NA

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a great cook. Southern to the bone. Love to watch Razorback play anything. Trusworthy, kind, loving and I'm looking for the same in a mate.