Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967447416 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 41 / Paralegal

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children n living life to the fullest I live traveling and doing just about anything fun. I spend a lot of time with my children and they ate very important to me. I love going out to eat and trying new and different foods. Not afraid of trying anything new. I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I love going to movies and sight seing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, Traveling, shopping, camping, listening to music, going to concerts, and hanging out with good open minded people. Love to swim, and sometimes just have a lazy day at home snuggled up watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous