Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967443815 A Single Man in Bridgeport, OH 24 / I need a girl to have a little bit of fun with!

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Bridgeport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girl

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to meet us with friends and have fun. I don't like to be inside all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have more fun than most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling Angels. It was a really good book. It was about I man who was in Vietnam fighting for his country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My wealth and health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im the coolest guy you will ever meet!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm one of a kind!