Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967439615 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 39 / Heavy equipment operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys,my family,my friendsand I love what I do for a living so that helps alot don't know what else to say sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching NASCAR and hanging with my kids. Damn not againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn n n n n n n n nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't know what book it was. It was to long ago lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. And health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Just give me a second look.