Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967438419 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 51 / Previous commercial construction manager working at Home Depot for now

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am passionate about being a good friend, trying to always do the right thing and enjoying life as much as I can. Also about my 3 (yes, 3) big dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping and getting out/away on the weekends. I enjoy cooking (for more than 1) and love to relax with some dogs, some wine and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For family and friends who have helped me be the person I am today and who will be behind me and next to me throughout the whole journey of life!
  2. For my animals who keep me laughing and responsible.
  3. For knowing who I am and that I can do anything I set my mind to. (and for the famiily and friends that helped me learn that!).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful