Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967436414 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 57 / nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAITH ,FAMILY ......

I typically spend my leisure time

CONVERSATION, FAITH, FAMILY !

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a persone who a can ride through life's up and downs with a steady hand. You don't have to be a comedian ,but when things are going bad [and day sometimes will] I need a guy who can make a joke and say .''Don't sweat it .The is going to be fine !

The first thing people notice about me

I am nurturer .I am a toucher .When I talk to you I might touch your arm. I hug my friends when I see them ,and I hang on. If you have had a bad and you are teling me about it. I will reach over and rub your back. It's who I am .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am loking for a seriouse relationship !
  2. Looking for the LAST BLESSING OFF GOD !
  3. I do like evrybody, but the MOST 7th day adventist !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Generous