Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967436217 A Single Woman in Wooster, OH 52 / Administative Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wooster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wooster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wooster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, charity, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, volunteering, enjoying nature, hanging out with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

For me honesty is the most important quality a person must have. I need someone that is somewhat driven and likes to succeed in life. I don't need someone that is at the top of the fitness chain but I would like someone that likes to take care of themselves and their health. I would like a guy that is both naughty and nice. Likes to go hunting, fishing and roaming around in the woods and wouldn't mind going to a play or theater once in a while. Someone that is God fearing that respects his parents and other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person. I love being a Mother and do everything I can to make my son's life a wonderful experience while he is a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. Health
  3. Good Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet