Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967431415 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 47 / Paralegal

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, being a good mother, giving her lessons in life by my actions and love watching her play sports. I also started learning and playing golf this year and loving it. I am a natural, so my teacher keeps telling me. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, just sitting around talking, listening to music, having cookouts and being around happy people. I am very passionate about my career and I am a workaholic. I am very respected in the legal community, due to my experience and knowlege.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, reading and hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude, great outlook for the future, can make me laugh, enjoys hanging out with friends and visiting, enjoys physical activity, hard worker and full of energy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my ability to listen and give great advice. My loyalty to my family, friends and work. My ability to work hard at anything and don't mind physical hard work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful, smart, loving, well grounded daughter. I am proud of the relationship me and my ex-husband have maintained for her benefit and it is reflected in her. She is not afraid to speak to either one of us about what is bothering her, what is making her happy, and any concerns she may have about the other parent. She is very open with us and shares everything with us, even things going on in each other's lives.
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends. I am very social and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Without them to confide in, I wouldn't be as grounded and happy as I am today. I can pick up the phone at anytime and always have someone to lend a helping hand, listening ear, and someone to make me laugh and vice versa.
  3. My career and work ethic. I am a workaholic and love what I do. I am well respected in the legal community because of my experience, knowledge and loyalty to my boss and previous bosses.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My daughter is 10 years old and me and her dad share access on a week to week basis, so my social dating time is limited to only when I don't have her. I don't believe in introducing her to any man that I am not in a committed relationship with that I am dating.