Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967431117 A Single Man in Hillsboro, VA 24 / Airbrush artist with my cousin he runs his own business

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About seeing the world, go on all kinds of crazy adventures, just live life to the fullest but after all fun i still want a family to come home to everynight

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play basketball its my favorite sport, i love to box it keeps me in shape and healthy and has taught me alot to make me a better man, and draw i love drawing people say i am talented but i like to improve more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my father. I hope one day I can be half the man as him.
  2. I am thankful for the Lord he has got me through alot in my life.
  3. And soon i hope to be thankful for eHarmony! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful