Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967427623 A Single Woman in Cazenovia, NY 76 / Retired teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cazenovia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cazenovia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cazenovia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I don't consider my self "passionate" about anything to the point of not being able to give it up.( Nothing except my family that is.) I have had several "interests" over the years. The one that has stayed with me the longest is antiques.I have always enjoyed attending auctions. Probably because,as a child, I used to go to them with my Father. As a newly wed, I went to auctions to furnish our home and now have a spot in an antique shop so that I have an excuse to keep attending. Another is horses. I used to be very involved but now just enjoy from a distance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Antique auctions and shows. Getting together with friends. Gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great people my children have become.
  2. The skills I learned from my husband that have helped me to make it on my own.
  3. My friends who love me anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm