Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967421514 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Creative Manager & Designer Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas, fayetteville
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas, fayetteville. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been sitting on the porch reading (until the mosquitos get unruly). I also enjoy walking/jogging the trails by the river, working on personal creative projects or having a cocktail with friends at a local hotel.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catching the Big Fish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. The gifts of optimism, motivation and resilience.
  3. A creative career that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

hank sr, the album leaf, yo la tengo., the sonics., tallest man on earth

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama