Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967417323 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 35 / doctor

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

running, eating out with friends, doing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my other half/partner in crime and someine who is passionate about starting a family, who wants to be taken care of, and who wants to take care of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very nurturing. I care about people and want to see others succeed. If someone asks for my help or just needs someone to listen I will go out of my way for that person. I am very giving emotionally and want to do everything I can for those that I care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet