Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19671931 A Single Woman in Salinas, CA 31 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Salinas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about the people I care for in my line of work and in my personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, reading or a sitting at home with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like for a man to take the initiative, in the sense of learning about their woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and my laugh, apparently it's contagious :) I also can be very staight foward and speak my mind. If this interests you great!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rain of Gold..absolutely love this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way I was raised even though I didnt agree with it then.
  2. My family and friends I call family. Small group but a lot of love.
  3. Im thankful for the existence of chocolate...mmmm I love me some rocky road bars or s'mores

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama