Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19670932 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 41 / Program/Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the company of my family and friends. Relaxing at home with a good movie. Spending playtime with my dogs and leisure walks with them. I also enjoy a good ride on my horse.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind person willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was mayo cling pregnancy book lol I enjoyed learning from it but that's it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy a good conversation with great company. I like to travel and explore new cities.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, carrie underwood, jennifer hudson, jlo, michael buble