Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19670028 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 23 / Tutor; Teacher's aid

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lincoln land community college

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lincoln land community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say that I'm very passionate about my relationships. I'll admit that I don't have a lot of friends, and I'm related to most of the ones I do have. It takes a LOT for me to let someone get close, so my relationships are few but strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting lost in a book whenever I can. I work in smaller work-outs whenever I'm bored or watching TV to stay fit. I also feel that music is a big part of my life, because I spend a lot of time singing and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has the utmost respect for equality and privacy for everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone tells me that I'm quiet, but I simply don't feel the need to talk much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (especially my older sister).
  2. Always having food and shelter.
  3. Music. Without it, life would be borderline meaningless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually DO care. I think that a lot of people think that I am stuck up because I can't really carry on conversations that well, and I'm not the greatest at empathizing with others, but the truth is actually the opposite. I want people to know that I care; I just don't know how to go about helping. I want nothing more than to know I am being helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have absolutely no plan for my future. The song Taking Chances by Celine Dion practically defines me at the moment. I would really like to spend time with someone who is a little more Liberal. I don't consider myself Liberal (or political at all), but my family is very conservative. I love them, but I would like to be myself more often. I love the indoors. :P I would never sleep outside if I could help it. Also, I love a good wine.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

glee covers are the best music ever... do not judge me. taking chances by celine dion defines me. classic rock is awesome., paramore., orchestra scores on the dish music channels; peaceful., right this sec?? shut up and dance, glee covers are the best music ever... don't judge me.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

struck by lightning, resident evil, horror movies!!!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

amy schumer, i miss glee. :(, criminal minds, shadowhunters