Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1966578118 A Single Woman in Hookerton, NC 48 / self employed caterer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hookerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hookerton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hookerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking, gardening, NHL Hockey, NASCAR, Classical music, Art, Atlanta Braves Baseball, but most of all my two children and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Without that there is no relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

my outlook on life! I am very optimistic and always try to see the best in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. There is so much action and suspense that you are glued to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two Children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith and my church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My values and the love I have for my children.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer and would enjoy getting to know someone new.