Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19664621 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 40 / Human Services/Management

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: csu bakersfield (currently)
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from csu bakersfield (currently). I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a peaceful life. I don't like drama and I try to avoid it at all cost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, going for a walk, bonding with my daughter, and Traveling (when time and money permits).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, and more honesty!!Honesty is the foundation for everything!!

The first thing people notice about me

I can be sassy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"There's No Me Without You"This book was a true story about one woman's personal loss and how she overcame her loss by helping others. The story highlights one woman's plight to help and save the nation's children who were orphaned by the AIDS epidemic. This was a very touching and informative book. I was not aware of the full extent of the AIDS epidemic in Ethiopia and this book inspired me to learn more about the world around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's saving grace (Eph 2:8)
  2. My family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I have an assertive personality... I am slow to warm up to others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a little rusty in the dating area and a little out of practice, but I'm optimistic!! I'm looking forward to meeting a man who is right for me, and then see where it goes!! The guy that's right for me would have to be honest, trustworthy, faithful, attractive, hardworking, forgiving, understanding, patient, and have a good sense of humor.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement