Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1966221018 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 25 / student/ daycare worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

beach, traveling, reading, shopping, laying out, family, music, people

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, family, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a trustworthy and loyal person. To me, that's what I look for. Having someone who has your back as much as you have theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I am happy and a fun person to be around. I do not let anything negative hold me down. Life is too short to be anything but happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who have been here for me through everything.
  2. being able to support myself.
  3. being healthy and happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Here's a few more important things about me. I like me time, whether to read or work out it really helps me clear my head. I am close to finishing school and becoming a nurse which has always been a dream. I am in no hurry to have children even though I would love to one day. I dream of finding my other half and traveling the world.