Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965668019 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Insurance Underwriting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sporting events...traveling is a must. I Love to cook, Like to stay fit and eat healthy. I enjoy the ocean and love all genre of music...like most women I like fashion and the arts behind it. I enjoy volunteering for any cause...inner city children in particular.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a pretty busy work week, so I enjoy down time as much as possible, whether it's cooking, reading a book or house duties...museums, exploring NYC, road trips, volunteer, visit my friends and spoil their kids... ha.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal. A best friend who wants to make me happy. I've learned from past experiences that timing is very important and different for every one. My career became my focus but now it is time to find that balance ...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I can be quite the comedian

The last book I read and enjoyed

The AIG story... Also went to see Greenberg speak about his side of the story and his opinion of the financial crisis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful to have amazing parents-family who made me the person I am today.
  2. The Hope to believe anything is possible!
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I perceive to be very outgoing ....I am really very shy. It takes me a while to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

For the most part, I'm very laid back and not scared to try new things. Love to travel ...I'm looking for someone who is ready to have a serious relationship. Older we get the more set in our ways we are...finding a middle ground is key. I'm not looking to fit a square peg in a round hole.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism