Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965663017 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Flight Attendant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of british columbia

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of british columbia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, architecture and always improving yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, trying new restaurants or places and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty and a person with a positive attitude. I am looking for a person that I can enjoy having fun with and discovering new things with.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm easy going and laid back. I travel lots and like to try new things including activities, food, sports and meeting people.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction