Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965656521 A Single Man in Union, NJ 28 / Marketing / IT

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Union, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play drums. I really enjoy everything that has to do with technology. I like to stay fit but am not over the top with it. I enjoy making others feel good in any way that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I love to play drums. Unfortunately, I can't now because I gave my drumset to my niece. She was inspired to play drum growing up watching me play all the time. I also can't have a drumset in an apartment. I use my free time to work out and keep myself fit but am not ever the top with counting calories and all that. I like watching a good movie (prefer at home than the theater but I do go), relaxing, going out to explore all kinds of new areas and events, concerts and shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciation for life. Mental stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, humor, and attention to detail.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I really don't read books. I read articles and magazines but never have the time for a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family's safety
  3. Closest Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a shy individual.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a confident and independent individual with negative amounts of arrogance. I really just enjoy having fun like no ones watching. I love to be silly and just laugh the entire night. I never take life too seriously where I lose myself to this world, but I do know when it's necessary to be serious. Music is a huge passion of mine and going out to shows and concerts is just an amazing experience. I'm into too many things to list, but snowboarding, technology and drumming are really big ones. These profiles will never do justice to get a real understanding of someone, so communicate.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other