Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965652017 A Single Woman in Texarkana, AR 38 / Chemist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west he
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west he. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about discovering new things. I love to do just about anything outside. I grew up in a farm and love animals. DIY is my favorite hobby, any DIY!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I read, work on DIY projects and spend time with friends and family. While I am comfortable in a city I prefer the country. Put me on a four wheeler and I am a happy girl!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being straight forward, but know how to handle social situations with out compromising integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot! I am pretty straight forward and I am not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. I read the series in college and as each book has come out since, I love the historical accuracy mixed with vivid imagination and imagery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I struggle to be social. It doesn't seem like it most of the time, but I am more comfortable hanging out one on one or with small groups of people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, braveheart, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, project runway, warehouse 13