Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965650921 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 43 / Office Manager/Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children come first in my life. I also love cooking and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm looking for a genuine man that is willing to be themselves, and in return accept me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I believe when you have a positive outlook on life you lead a happier life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was blessed with three healthy children.
  2. I am thankful for my own health and the time I've been given to spend with my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my parents and the unconditional love and support they've given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweetness. I would say I'm a little shy and reserved at first, but am really very sweet and genuine once I warm up to you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, goodfellas, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, parenthood