Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965645228 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 39 / Computer programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning French and Italian, listening to opera music, cooking, reading, workout, learning things in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, workout, learning French and Italian

The most influential person in my life has been

Share the same values, financially stable, caring, loving

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very kind, very funny, interesting to talk to .

The last book I read and enjoyed

1st to die by James Patterson. This was a very interesting suspense novel. I love to read. Mostly fictions. I've read all David Baldacci, Dan Brown and John Grisham's books. I just ventured out to other authors. I listen to audio books in the gym. Go through on average a book every two weeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. I'm so fortunate to have known God. I know he's always watching over me.
  2. My parents. They love me unconditionally.
  3. My health. I'm very fortunate to be healthy and be able to get up and work every day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet