Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965623522 A Single Man in Westlake, LA 44 / Operator

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Westlake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westlake, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westlake, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I have three great kids and I come from a big family. We are very close and enjoy doing a lot of things together. I also enjoy doing just about anything outside

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with family and friends. I spend a lot of my spare time with my kids and enjoy having people over to watch a ball game or barbecue. I love to fish and hunt. Also love to dance. Even though I have very little rhythm I still like to get out there and shake my hind end lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone honest, open minded, and not afraid to say what's on her mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. The family and friends I have in my life
  3. The job I have even though shift work can a pain

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy