Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965511223 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 31 / nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc-chapel hill

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc-chapel hill. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always trying to do more, succeed, and challenge myself. I love learning, traveling, socializing, living, and enjoy the situations/experiences life throws my direction (or the situations I find myself in).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to run. I find running to be enjoyable and look at it as personal time to think about life and relieve stress. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Trying new restaurants or spending a night at home watching TV or a movie.I like to take my dog on walks through the neighborhood. I also spend Saturday and Sunday mornings at the dog park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and what they do. Someone who cares about others and about themselves. Someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who is active and enjoys spending time with others. Someone who is outgoing and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite, especially when meeting people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've decided to change careers, and I am currently back in school for degree #2 (graduate in 6 weeks). I am currently in nursing school to get my BSN... so pretty much all my reading about the human body, diseases, and treatments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close to my parents and sister!
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be reserved around people I don't know very well. This does not portray well in the dating world. Once you get to know me you will see I am an outgoing person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel. I love traveling internationally especially- learning about foreign cultures, languages, and cuisine (I'll try just about anything once).Italian food is my favorite. Closely followed by Indian. But again... I'll try anything once. I love college basketball and March Madness! I went to UNC-Chapel Hill for undergrad and as a result I am a big Tar Heel fan! I like to run/jog. Every year I do a few races like the Cooper River Bridge run in Charleston (my favorite). I've also recently started yoga and absolutely love it!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, anthony bourdain: no reservations, the first 48