Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965509227 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 27 / currently stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. Ive been singing since i could remember and i am most comfortable singing around people who ive known for a long time. I consider myself to be a lyricist as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being a role model for my daughter and the little girls around me who look up to me. Share my mistakes and life lessons...very inspiring and i learn so much from them as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

While looks are a natural first attraction...intelligence, the ability to communicate, and the willingness to work at making a relationship stronger hold much more weight.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very sweet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a loving God who loves me no matter what i do and forgives me for my sins and he sent his only son down to earth to die for my sins.
  2. I am thankful for the gift of bearing. I have a beautiful 4month old baby girl who is the love of my life.
  3. I am thankful for Family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing