Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965506131 A Single Woman in Council Bluffs, IA 31 / Financial Controller

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Council Bluffs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Council Bluffs, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Council Bluffs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always had a passion for music; I play flute, saxophone, piano, and guitar. In my free time I enjoy knitting (very relaxing!) and painting/drawing on occasion. I also love the snow and snow activities. Looking forward to my annual snowboarding trip in Colorado!

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent hanging out with friends, knitting, listening to music, or spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides being loyal, dependable, and trustworthy; the most important qualities I'm looking for in a significant other is being spontaneous and adventurous!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. They have been very supportive over the years and I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  2. I'm thankful for my education and job. Being financially independent is really important to me.
  3. I'm thankful for my love for travel and adventure. There's so much I want to learn and see and so little time!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful