Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965501520 A Single Woman in New York, NY 65 / consultant and board member

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing activities i love -- tennis, yoga, walking; summer and being outdoors;reading, entertaining friends, socializing, connecting people; enjoying culture: theatre, movies, concerts; keeping up with my family; giving back; boards/charities/hands on help to people who need my help.

I typically spend my leisure time

physical activities (walking/tennis/yoga); intelligent conversation; reading/theatre/movies/concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, decency, good sense of self, confidence, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

well spoken, smart, confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

the tigers wife...it is not the last one, but, quite wonderful, beautifully written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. friends and family
  3. my personal strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about that

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational