Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965487018 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 40 / RN

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing and enjoying life with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, catching up with friends, laying in bed with a glass of wine and a good movie. Eventually, when life calms down a little bit I hope to spend more time traveling and enjoying things that interest me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and genuine with a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like genuine people who are comfortable in their own shoes. Trying too much to impress other people is a major turn off. On the flip side of that, I may initially come across as boring because I don't try to impress people. I have no desire to be the center of attention or force people to like me. I am who I am! I enjoy live music, country dancing, comedy clubs, anything outdoors, and just hanging out with friends and family.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy