Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965484613 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 32 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lots of things sports related and always want to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person willing to work at a great relationship. They are not perfect or easy but if you both want to make it work it can be great.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am almost always in a great mood. I love to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am different than most girls. People assume things about other people before they know the whole story. If people give me a chance I am often a lot different than you would have thought.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am amazingly fun and want to enjoy every single day of my life. I want to find someone who wants the same.