Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965483219 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 38 / call center specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, hanging out with friends, and water walking to name a few

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to play darts, water walk and going out with friends. Spend time near water i love the ocean. Water is my calming place

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who can be my friend first. I want someone how is open and honest. And bring out the part of me that wants to laugh and throw caution to the wind.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very giving and loyal to my friends. Once your my friend your in my extended family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not really read in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. job
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my shyness I really do like to joke and have a good time. It just takes me a while to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try very hard to be up front and honest. If someone ask me a question i will answer. Once i get to know you there is not a lot i will not share