Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965481220 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Things that make it wonderful - design, meditation, yoga, friends and family and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, meditate, and see my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor that matches mine, kindness, consideration for others, health, cleanliness and intelligence. Someone who is a balanced personality. Show-offs and big talkers turn me off. Is strong headed and outgoing yet does not have a problem with being home with a book.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I look like I know what I want. It's not true always, but that's how people perceive me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine prophecy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I feel connected to the universe, and I am blessed.
  2. My ability to learn from the experiences that Iife brings to me
  3. That my passion is my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I take a long time to form an opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I cook Indian food so that's what you gonna get if you put me to cooking.