Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965480024 A Single Man in Jay, OK 33 / union pacific railroad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jay, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love being outside hunting, fishing, riding dirtbikes, being on the lake. i have a big family and love being around them. i have alot of friends and like having a good time!

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, hanging out with friends, being outdoors, watching and going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who likes having fun and be spontaneous, smart, loves family, that can be themselves around me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm an fun and active guy. i like doing many different things. i love family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i love sports, i like having fun with groups of friends, i love being outdoors, riding dirtbikes, goin to lake, traveling, horse racing!