Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965475727 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 46 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: robert morris college, illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from robert morris college, illinois. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work & most of all my pupper. Animal rights, car shows, swaps, cruise nights, helping others, etc........ I enjoy spending time with my pupper and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my pupper to the doggy parks & training her. I like to goto the movies, lil bit of shopping, & goin to my favorite coffee shop. I love to drive & take road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If there is nothing, but, lies, there is NO relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not recall, because, I don't like to read. I like to be able to see things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pupper
  2. My daughter
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a geniune person. Not a wanna be, or a fake.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't want anyone that just wants to flirt, play around on their significant other, or lies about even the smallest of things, or that is just looking for a good time.