Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965475224 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 34 / Realtor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing my guitar, attempting to write a book, learning about history, learning about culture, and people, in order to be a better person as I get older, and hope to have a family some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, writing, watching certain sports like Formula 1, and golf. Just started watching football a few years ago, I dont dislike it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is honest, humble, and coming to a point in her life when it is time to have a meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that they would notice my charm, and my kind nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha!!! It has been a long time since I read a book.... I guess "The Davinci Code" a few years ago... Could not put that one down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent's help in giving me opportunities for a chance at a successful life.
  2. My health, thus far.
  3. Having a job, and being able to have my independence, food on the table, and keeping my bill's paid. In today's world, I am very thankful for the chance to have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much, what you see is pretty much what you get with me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I find myself to be a bit different from the norm, and I prefer to be that way.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama