Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965270127 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Research Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning more about the world and life, improving myself, and being a positive influence in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up with friends,walking in a park,reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is down to earth, truly understands God's love and human nature, and is compassionate for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am more of a listener than a talker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was reading Stumbling on Happiness by Daniel Gilbert. It has a sense of scientific research in there. I don't totally agree with everything he said, but I did get some insight into "being happy". It was interesting to see how people trying to figure out happiness and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for godly parents, who have been given me a lot of moral support along the way.
  2. I am thankful for God's guidance and protections in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the hope and peace that inspires and sustains me to move on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring, sincere, and responsible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational