Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1965180426 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 54 / HR Generalist

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that has hope for the future and willing to work for a better life. All work and no play is unacceptable too.

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The People's History of the United States. The book gives the reader a poignant and clear understanding of how circumstances lead to the inception of how the United States became what it is today from 1492 to the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health
  2. I am most thankful to have a great caring son
  3. I am most thankful for my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really, if you get a chance to know me, then you will understand what I represent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I hope to broaden my circle of friends!