Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1964651618 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel, people, experiencing life. Prefer to live life as opposed to watching and living vicariously through others. Varied interests and get bored when things are too routine, but enjoy the day to day rhythms of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, finding new things to do, seeking out new places

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can communicate with something other than imposed silence

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am comfortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the opportunities that I have had.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health and abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

unsure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have very versatile interests,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop