Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1964534219 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Animal Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life.. trying new things, working out and being healthy, and always looking for my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or working out... I love being outside, reading, drinking wine and listening to live music. I love to try a new restaurant or music venue with my friends. I am ALWAYS down for a camping trip or sitting around a fire pit!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet my best friend. I am looking for someone that will stick by me through good and bad... hopefully more good than bad. The most important quality would be passion... for his life, family, friends, and me, of course!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not intimidated by much. You ever hear, "It's not the size of the dog in the fight, its the size of the fight in the dog"? That's me. Not that I'm physically aggressive, but big goals and challenges... adventures, as I like to call them, don't scare me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are the most important part of my life.
  2. Friends that I consider family.
  3. Getting paid to swim with whales :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel and try new things. Keeping an active, healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I haven't mastered it. When I think of my life in ten years, I want to have a modest house, near the ocean, with the man that I call my best friend.