Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1964426119 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family but i am also very diverse i like any thing from camping and being out doors,to learning,going to plays,or sports games i really like doing new things and going on adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a really easy going person i enjoy a little bit of everything wether its camping, cheering on a sprting event,spending time with family and friends or going out for a night on the town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am verey close to my family they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful that i can be financially stable on my own.
  3. I am thankful for my health because i think it is a important factor to a happy life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Sweet