Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1963803222 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercise, healthy eating, growing in grace, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great partner who is kind, compassionate, understanding, secure. Recognizing the man as the leader is important to me. I seek someone who is edifying and uplifting and has an attitude of cooperation. Someone who is open to learning about the grace message, the difference between law and grace and the meaning of scriptures. "Let us grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord Jesus". Someone that is into health and fitness and eating healthy is a plus. Also someone that is more conservatively minded and open minded as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Golf Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Christ and coming to know the grace of God through People to People MInistries
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess you would have to know me first and then see what people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, new bond films, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, movies, fox news