Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1963710919 A Single Man in Revere, MA 43 / contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dog and making customers happy with my work A-Z services from asphalt to what do u need

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my dog @ the park or beach. working on my 72 dodge challenger

The most influential person in my life has been

no games but i am looking for my love to settel down and grow together good and bad unity is importance some one to hold in those times and come out on top.my love to love me as much as i have to offer her

The first thing people notice about me

WIlling to help out respectfully

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader more of a hands on or movie guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy famliy
  2. my work and health
  3. My son Polarbear after 13 years he is still in good health (I have no children Polar is my golden retrevor to me he is my son}

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honist, loyel,

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am serching for a/my forever partner. Its been 3 years sence mine was taking from me. I need to find that special woman to fill that hole and allow me become your missing half. I am only looking for a long term solemate