Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1963592825 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 63 / Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like any kind of crafts, sewing, gardening, fishing, and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working in my yard, and having time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who sees the glass half full, that is happy, loveable, kind, gentel. Who likes to talk and cuddle as well as go out and do things. No drugs and no drinking till he is drunk. Clean, and works as wells as takes time to enjoy life. Someone that can laugh at himself, that likes to tell jokes, likes to do yard work. Someone that can share his true feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the United States
  2. Having freedom
  3. That I have the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing