Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1963553721 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 44 / Project Assistant at a non-profit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and experiencing new things whenever I can and raising my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running! I try to do several 5ks a year and go to the gym regularly. If I am in a relationship, I like to spend my leisure time with them doing everything and also having those lazy, don't even leave the couch days too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You have to be honest in any relationship, whether it is romantic, friendship or a co-worker. Without honesty, there's no trust. Say what you mean, mean what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A trilogy by Nora Roberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, beautiful, perfect little girl. She is the love of my life.
  2. Being happy and grounded by my family.
  3. The great and supportive friends I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm.... I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am divorced, but my ex-husband and I have remained friends and are united in the raising of our 6 year old daughter. Because of our daughter, he will be a presence in my life, and whomever I am with needs to understand and be able to handle that aspect of my life. I do not want to have anymore children because of my age, but I do welcome adding to my life children from another relationship!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science