Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1963369825 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 37 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my education.I also have a passion for cooking and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is something that I don't have very often. But when I do I usually try to create me a new type of cake or either hang out with the kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality im looking for in a man is honesty .

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people seem to notice are my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a medical dictionary.It was about different types of illness , it also described the symptoms .What I like most was the fact that it informed me of how to treat the illness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I love to have fun , cook, and animals.