Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1962216211 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 28 / Photographer

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my education, and life. I never want to say I should of when I could of. It sounds cheesy but I have watched too many people use excuses to why they haven't done something

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book. Watching a good scary movie, or spending time with the people I love. Family is important to me and most of all my son is my number one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and treats others like they want to be treated and has high priority of family

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an open personality and a fiesty sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a family nutrition book. I enjoyed it because it gave me great insight on my own eating habits and how develop strong ones for my son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The support I get from my family and friends.
  3. That I have been blessed with an education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not stupid and I easily figure out what a person is after or who they are then they realize

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am not looking to jump into anything fast. I like to make sure that when I am committing to something, it is something I can see myself with, doing, and enjoying. I just want to go day by day without rushing anything. I am also not looking for someone to take care of or to wait for them to get on my level.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, he's just not that into you, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, grey's anatomy, vampire diaries