Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961939513 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 29 / Technical Sales Support

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching/attending sporting events, they always make for a good time. Movies are also high on my list of fun activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm addicted to baseball. That includes watching, playing MLB games, or just playing catch. I also really like to cook and I could sit down to watch cooking shows all day and be perfectly content.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I like people who are outgoing, happy, and enjoy life. A love for movies and awesome food is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive person who likes to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Delicious food!
  3. Challenges that make me stronger.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm