Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1961783713 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 69 / retired/accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, dancing, romantic dinners, family BBQ's, reading, traveling, certain charities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a really good book. Relaxing on a beach or by a fire. Drinking a glass of wine with cheese and crackers. Watching sunrises/sunsets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete honesty. I want a person who is comfortable in almost any situation. Someone who is romantic and caring. Not into game playing or one night stands. He has to like to dance (preferably slow) and enjoy being at home as well as being out. Loves to travel and is somewhat adventurous, loves the beauty in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing. I am also a huggy/touchy type person. I believe everyone needs a hug at some point in the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's "Unlucky 13"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, son, and grandchildren
  2. Being able to retire early and to travel more often.
  3. Being able to take the time to enjoy the simpler things in life such as sunrises and sunsets, the beaches, lakes and ocean, flowers, travel etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in Chicago. Love Da Bears and the Cubs. I have been widowed twice and am grateful to have had them in my life. I own my own home and have been lucky enough to retire early. Although I love to travel, it is mostly by air. I have absolutely no sense of direction, nor do I drive on expressways (highways and the 215 are fine) and therefore confine my driving to areas I am most familiar with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, george strait, reba, brooks & dunn, toby keith, anything with a saxophone in it., celine dion, andre bocelli, no particular favorite, no particular favorite

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious, gone with the wind, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, ncis, general hospital, y & r, extant, under the dome